One Source Wonderful

Lykki

Office Supplies – Greater Vancouver Area

0 item(s) $0.00

Free Samples!

Customer Raves

Do you have a Lykki story you'd like to share?

Tell us what you think. We'd love to hear from you.

 

Colin is awesome.

Karen, January 12, 2017

 

All good, nice and easy.

Bill, January 6, 2017

 

Thank you so much for your support these last few months getting us up and running with Lykki.  You provide excellent customer service and I would recommend Lykki to everyone,  because of the Customer Service you provide.

Tanya, December 16, 2016

 

Sydney from the chat help was amazing!! I was looking for a specific desk calendar and when I entered the number from the catalogue, it could not be found. Sydney found it for me in less than 2 minutes!! Amazing customer service. Thanks again for your help Sydney!!!!

Penny, December 5, 2016

 

Your website is so easy to use. THANK YOU.

Kari, November 29, 2016

 

You have a wide selection of items and your samples are amazing.

Irina, October 11, 2016

 

Sheena (Live Chat) was amazing and made life easier! =D

Minna, September 22, 2016

 

May I please say that the response time yesterday was amazing. Thank you for sending the tech so quickly.

Maithri, September 13, 2016

 

Great selection and service.

Raymond, September 13, 2016

 

I wanted to reach out to you to tell you what a wonderful employee you have in Moe, our delivery person. He goes above and beyond in delivering our Lykki orders and is so helpful in putting our supplies in the appropriate places. He is one of the reasons we enjoy dealing with Lykki. Moe consistently advises me on dairy orders and takes the initiative in getting supplies to access points.

He is the best delivery person I’ve dealt with and thought you should know.

Jill, August 02, 2016

 

Everything seems great with Lykki and the website so far! One thing I appreciate is the search engine you use actually returns the results you search for…

Amy, June 21, 2016

 

Mohammed has great customer service, remembers preferences of supplies and location!

Crystal, June 16, 2016

 

Such speedy, courteous service - thanks so much for helping me set up my account!

Patricia, May 24, 2016

 

Hello, The service is awesome! and love the products.

Marsha, May 20, 2016

 

You are always super fast and the live chat is perfect!

Anonymous, April 18, 2016

 

As always, you guys rock.

Tanya, March 28, 2016

 

Thank you for all your help today :) You were super helpful and I look forward to ordering from you guys!

Kiki, March 22, 2016

 

I’ve never been so happy to receive a catalogue before in my life!!

Trisha, January 20, 2016

 

Super happy with the service I have been receiving. Props to Sheena, Rita and Matthew! Others can match your price but they can't match the one box, return service or no delivery fee! Thanks for making this part of my life EASY!

Katharine, January 15, 2016

 

Congratulations on offering free delivery. I know myself I sometimes order more than I need to bump up an order to get free delivery when I really don' t need some of the supplies and end up with a overload on our shelves. Thank you for that and for the consistently fabulous service from the delivery staff, pickers in the ware house, customer service staff on the phones and on line, accounting and every other staff member who are just as important as the next.

Carol, January 15, 2016

 

Love Lykki....Love Matthew, all the persons on "Chat", love your delivery people; Finance people... I just appreciate you all so much. Anything I ever ask is handled efficiently, professionally, etc. Everyone is always so friendly.

Tanya, January 8, 2016

 

Thank you for making the process seamless and user friendly.

Nigel, January 4, 2016

 

Well done for hiring Sheena, she is a real ambassador for Lykki. [...] When I call and was grumpy, I never hung up the phone cranky. She always turns my frown upside down. I’m tempted to call her when I’m having a bad day, just to get cheered up. I truly believe Sheena deserves to be congratulated and rewarded for providing excellence in customer service and support.

Gayla, January 4, 2016

 

I really cannot think of one thing to make your service better. Everyone is wonderful and courteous. I want to give kudos to Matthew who is always available to me for any question and helps when I am in a crunch. The delivery drivers are amazing...friendly, courteous and professional. You guys ROCK!!!!!"

Tanya, December 3, 2015

 

I just wanted to email and say Terry (our driver) has always been friendly and ALWAYS helpful… So THANK YOU Terry!!!!

Dianne, November 26, 2015

 

I would love to have a big compliment go out to Kirsten from your office. She has been more then helpful to us. She is a very knowledgeable employee and will go above and beyond for her clients. She has made the switch over to Lykki very smooth and easy.

Heather, October 7, 2015

 

We love love love the Lykki OneBox!

Katharine, September 24, 2015

 

Once we were able to get Heather on the line, changing the credit card information was a breeze.

Adela, September 28, 2015

 

it seems to make the most sense to purchase all of our supplies from as few suppliers as possible. Seeing as Staples doesn’t really do food, or outstanding customer service, it looks like LYKKi wins. It’s a no brainer, really.

Danielle, August 25, 2015

 

Great products and great service. Your customer service team is top of the line.

Kyla, August 24, 2015

 

Always good service.

Christine, July 15, 2015

 

Have to say I love Lykki’s website – so cheerful and easy to use. Very user friendly.

Deb, July 14, 2015

 

I always like to think there is room for improvement so never give a 10 but if you get a 9 from me, that's as good as a 10....thanks for making it so easy to order from you!

Dianna, July 9, 2015

 

Kirsten was incredible. Efficient, pleasant... solved my problem. Love her.

Tanya, June 15, 2015

 

That is the kind of service I have come to expect and thoroughly enjoy :)) You are the best,

Scott, May 22, 2015

 

I wanted to take this opportunity to acknowledge one of your employees, Mr. Mo, for always providing us with excellent service. His actions demonstrate that his is very committed to his job. He is polite, patient, efficient, and without asking he goes above and beyond just delivering our supplies. He knows where are goods are stocked and makes every effort to make things as easy as possible for us. We are lucky to have someone as dedicated as Mr. Mo.

Betisa, May 22, 2015

 

Great service and an aim to please attitude.

Jill, May 19, 2015

 

Not only do we lyke Lykki we love Lykki!!

Amanda, April 16, 2015

 

I think Lykki is the bees knees! Thank you for everything!

Portia, April 10, 2015

 

This is the best service I have seen in Greater Vancouver areas!

Jackie, March 30, 2015

 

I love how you carry EVERYTHING... From paper clips to hummus, I can always find what I need for my workplace.

Mikaley, February 23, 2015

 

Thanks Heather, you're always on top of things and I damn well appreciate it!

Jenn, February 19, 2015

 

Rating 10/10. The easiest order I have ever placed on the Internet!

Web customer, January 23, 2014

 

Rating 10/10. As always... everything I need, in stock and easy to order. You guys are the BEST!

Web customer, January 20, 2014

 

Rating 10/10. All good!

Web customer, January 15, 2014

 

Amazing service and friendly staff!

Web customer, January 13, 2015

 

I wanted to let you know for your business and to personal thank you for the incredible support you have given us. Your help was one of the best I encountered in the business and I hope it gets recognized.

Web customer, January 13, 2015

 

Matthew has been a great account manager and is always touching base to see if anything is needed. Leo is always cheerful and we love to see him when he delivers our order. Thank you for supporting Team Keian with your donations. We truly appreciate it. Best regards,

Web customer, January 8, 2015

 

Rating 9/10. Our delivery person is the best!! Always cheerful and friendly.

Web customer, November 13, 2014

 

Rating 9/10. Fareez was extremely helpful and accommodating. He was a great help and deserves recognition! I am very impressed with Lykki's service. Thanks!

Web customer, October 30, 2014

 


Rating 10/10. Fareez is amazing and so patient and helpful.

Web customer, October 23, 2014

 

Rating 8/10. Easy to use this site and great delivery consistency.

Web customer, October 22, 2014

 

Rating 10/10. I have always had a good experience with Likki/Costless! I have made comments in the past that seem to have been heard and changed. Everything was great today – I had to phone for assistance and even the person I spoke to was great. Great service today!!! Thank you for being soo wonderful!

Jen, October 17, 2014

 

Rating 10/10. You guys are awesome!

Web customer, September 25, 2014

 

[Company name] does purchase from you and other companies, but I am trying to get everything through Lykki, the difference between your company and others is the customer service. The Customer Service at Lykki is the best, the staff are friendly and always very helpful. I will always rate Lykki as a 10. Look forward to setting up another order.

Teresa, September 24, 2014

 

You're always great and my rep matt is awesome and always makes me laugh.....he is very very efficient

Web customer, September 09, 2014

 

We are so happy to be working with Lykki. Not only do they provide exceptional customer service on a regular basis as our official stationery supplier, but when we had over nine boxes of used electronic equipment they didn’t hesitate to haul our bundle of old technology recycling at no extra cost. We value integrity and Lykki exceeds our sustainability expectations. We are proud (and so grateful) to be working with a local company that shares our value in doing the right thing for the environment. If you’re looking for a quality company with sustainable practices to take care of your stationery, office supply and technology recycling needs, then look no further because Lykki is the absolute best.

Stephanie, September 05, 2014

TESTIMONIAL FOR LYKKI

 

Always friendly, ordering on the website is very easy! browsing and selection are great

Web customer, September 05, 2014

 

So far all our orders have been running smoothly and when we are in a pinch and call your company, your staff members never fail me in being so helpful, understanding and kind. We are extremely happy with all the services you have provided us as a daycare and we will forever be loyal customers to Lykki.

Debbie, September 04, 2014

 

I have noticed an improvement from when I first started using you website 6 months ago. I like all the extra features which has made it easier to add products to “my lists” and the on-line assistant which is helpful when I need to sub a product or can’t find what I’m looking for. Over all it is a very user friendly website!

Lee, August 27, 2014

 

Rating 10/10. LOVE ordering from you peeps! ALWAYS have exactly what I need. :D

Web customer, August 18, 2014

 

Rating 10/10. You guys are Fantastic! Always there to help. I can hear the smile in your voice. Thanks guys.

Web customer, August 12, 2014

 

Rating 10/10. Thank you for your incredible service.

Courtney, August 06, 2014

 

London drugs discontinued carrying the Hilroy Brand of white poster board with a smooth finish on one side, that I use daily and couldn't find it anywhere. I'm an artist and this paper is a huge element in my work and with a deadline approaching I was scared that I'd not find it anywhere in time. Found you guys on-line, talked to an amazing gal named Chris over the phone who checked out some sku numbers and helped me with some questions. THEN you guys offered me free delivery and not only that but next day delivery AND it's costing me a lot less than when I bought it in store. Thank you! Thank you!

Web customer, July 28, 2014

 

Just wanted to let you know that your group is light-years ahead of Staples (our previous supplier) in terms of service! Rita is excellent and goes out of her way to find product for me and get backorders from other places if needed. She and your company are great! We lykki you very much!

Mary, July 24, 2014

 

Since April, Matthew has been diligently working with us helping us not only cut costs, but streamlining the process by using Lykki exclusively. I personally wanted to share some feedback with you. So far we have been EXTREMELY pleased with the customer care and products we are receiving. I am absolutely AMAZED at all the products you guys carry and have totally enjoyed working with Matthew. What I wanted to share with you is the awesome feedback from many of our employees as well, especially on the quality and prices that Lykki has to offer. I am still working with Matthew on slowly changing our coffee and also looking at our janitorial products.

I would also like to extend kudos to Matthew!! His enthusiasm for the company is TOTALLY evident…he is a Lykki “poster boy” - he literally lives and breathes the Lykki culture!! I am sure you are aware of this, and I’m sure all your staff are wonderful at what they do. Don’t ever change…keep on doing what you guys are doing!

Victoria, June 11, 2014

 

I just want to let you know how pleased I am to communicate with Chris and Rita every time I have a question about Lykki or its products. They are the most helpful and cheerful ladies ever!

Ilianne, May 30, 2014

 

Great website compared to Staples and Mills.

Web customer, May 20, 2014

 

The website has revolutionized my ordering. No joke. Though I do miss the sound of a humans voice! It’s nice to pick out items throughout the day and just make my order in the afternoon. Super convenient.

Carly, May 1, 2014

 

I tried your company for the FIRST time and I was WOW’d! Today, I went online and set up an account and within minutes my phone rang with Kathie – friendly welcome who noticed that I set up an account and could she help in any way. I thought wow great customer service, and although I was not ready with my items, I said if you don’t mind you can help me walk through the selections as I typically like to order with a catalogue. She was pleasant, helpful and saved me time, I trusted her recommendations and since my order was large, she gave me a better price. I was so thoroughly impressed with the fantastic customer service and ease of doing business. I will complete this project and then address changing our preferred vendor to you. Please give Kathie a gold star, as she was wonderful to deal with. As a business owner, I can see that your tag line “work happy” is a true value and it is delivered sincerely; GREAT job at having that permeate throughout your company!!

Johann

 

Matt, Once again I just wanted to thank you so much for going above and beyond by putting this Excel analysis together…and SO quickly! You may think it is a part of your job, but really I have worked with so many companies in the past and you have no idea how often I would have to literally pull teeth to get quotes or info on products that I was interested in. That always boggled my mind. Nevertheless, you continue to blow my mind by your efficiency and commitment to genuine customer service! ;-) I really do hope your boss is aware he’s lucky to have you as an employee! I am impressed by your pricing (Nabil suggested Lykki can reduce our costs and he WAS right!)…you guys really stand by your cost savings. Matt, I totally enjoy working with you! Have an awesome afternoon!

Victoria, April 30, 2014

 

I just wanted to send you a quick note letting you know how Bill really has made my day.

I order the supplies for all 5 of our offices and every so often, I mistakenly pick the wrong shipping location at time of order so it defaults to our head office in Burnaby. Normally when this happens, I’m able to call Matthew or Chris and they are quick to fix the problem before it even ships out. Today, when I saw Bill at my desk with his smile and dolly of supplies, I knew I had done this again and clearly didn’t catch it. Not only was Bill patient with me while I was on the phone, but he could tell by the look on my face that I’d made a mistake. I explained very briefly that I was supposed to send this shipment out to Mission (the reason this is such a headache is because the staff in Mission would now have to wait another week until someone was heading out to that location to get their supplies) but rather than Bill unloading his dolly, he simply looked at me and said ‘Hey, I live out in Mission. I can have this out there tomorrow, if you’re ok with that.” It was like music to my ears and my problem was solved.

Bill didn’t have to but totally went out of his way and took care of my mistake with a smile. Now that’s great customer service!!

I just wanted to make sure that I personally let you know that both Matthew and Chris are a total pleasure to work with but that today, Bill was unbelievable!! Please extend a big THANK YOU from me and the staff in Mission, we really do appreciate it!!

Diana, February 6, 2014

 

Thanks for all your help with everything Fareez, you make my life so much easier, I am unbelievably busy right now and it really helps to have such a dependable, hands on service provider. Accolades!

Cheryl, January 31, 2014

 

Everything went smoothly and the staff I spoke with was very helpful. This is my first time using Lykki and so far has been a very positive experience.

Kahlil, January 20, 2014

 

It always ships out on time and there are never any issues with my orders.

Jennifer, January 7, 2014

 

Have been dealing with Lykki (formerly known as Costless) since I was working with [my prior employer], and your standards of service has always been great, as well as the courteous and helpful delivery personnel. Keep up the great work!

AJay, January 3, 2014

 

I appreciate your enthusiasm and commitment to excellent customer service. These are two qualities that we look for in the companies that we work with.

Marlo, December 31, 2013

 

Love the ease of your site and ordering...did not give you a 10 only because I do not believe in perfection...just close to perfection:-)

Dianna, December 18, 2013

 

What a great movie, a real must see.  Thanks so much for the tickets, my colleagues and I really did enjoy it.

Liz, December 17, 2013

 

Customer service excellent, especially from my little elf, Chris Craven.

Cathy, December 13, 2013

 

I really dig your trucks. I see them everywhere in the city. I took note w/o knowing your business and did some research. Needless to say; was super pumped to learn about Lykki.

Michael, November 24, 2013

 

Last time we ordered we received Halloween candies in a small bag with your Lykki sticker. Our manager noticed and wanted me to thank you all for the small things that really matter! It is these small details to the customer service that bring us back year after year. We find that our business really does matter to Lykki and you really don’t find that with those big box stores..

Angela, November 15, 2013

 

It is refreshing to see a company with such focus on the ‘little things’ which in the bigger picture make a HUGE difference. [...] We really appreciate the little thoughts and look forward to dealing with Lykki in the future.

Jessica, November 07, 2013

 

Kathie is a great representative always willing to go the extra mile... we appreciate and love the service!

Cathie and Shasta, October 25, 2013

 

I was impressed with what Heather and what the Lykki team had to offer. They were able to tie together two major factors of our supply problems into one tidy package. [...] I, as a person that deals with many vendors, take great comfort in dealing with a real professional.

Scott, October 08, 2013

 

I just wanted to tell you that we are very pleased with Mohammed’s great service. He is friendly and very helpful when he drops off the delivery.

Nevine, August 29, 2013

 

When ordering supplies Lykki always accommodates my needs from discounts to convenient delivery, which truly makes us Happy! We not only save money but we also save so much time. Thank You

Samantha, August 14, 2013

 

I love the meaning behind your name change and am certain it will bring much success. I think the story and intent behind all of what we do with our businesses is the secret sauce to super success.

Amanda, August 13, 2013

 

Customer service is amazing - I deal with vendors on a regular basis and your sales staff are my favorite to call

Jaime, August 8, 2013

 

I LOVE the website. So user friendly love ordering from the company all around my fav supply company :) YOU ROCK!

Devlyn, May 31, 2013

 

I have just received your very kind gift and it made my day! I really appreciate the card, Starbucks and chocolates!

Thank you for providing such amazing customer service and for making me feel that our business is truly appreciated!

Aline, May 23, 2013

 

Thanks again for the wonderful service you have been providing to Charlford House all the way along, but a special thanks for helping out so much with our recent order for two desks and chairs. Your suggestions, your pricing and your thoughtfulness were much appreciated. And the desks and chairs look great!

Trish, May 15, 2013

 

I find the website very user friendly and always find what I am looking for, if I do have an issue I call or E-mail my service rep Katie Jenson who is a tremendous help and very pleasant, a great asset to your Company. Your drivers are very pleasant and always deliver on time. I enjoy working with you all and thanks for the great service.

Liz, May 1, 2013

 

I am super happy with Lykki! I will continue to place my orders with you. Love all the freebies and samples, and give-aways. Seems like a fun place to work.

Jenn, April 26, 2013

 

Okay so have you ever had a not so great day at work, you were feeling a little bit under the weather and suddenly you get the best box of goodies ever??? That just happened!!!

Thank you and everyone at Lykki so much for all the amazing goodies!! I also wanted to mention that your new name, colors and logo are great! And to top it all off you have the cutest business cards I’ve ever seen , it’s funny because I just got in a new batch of cards today and mmmmmmm they are pretty bland in comparison. Anyway, thank you so much for the pick me up!! You guys are great and I love doing business with you!

Susanna , February 26, 2013

 

Coming into the office in the morning is never easy-especially when I have a whole order I need to unpack. But seeing a lovely little gift box filled with Toni-Lia-esque items, what a great way to start a Thursday! The Book of Awesome is one I’ve passed around for a while, and I’ve been in need of a new journal-how you managed to marry the two and hit a perfect gift spot on, I’ll never know.

Please tell everyone at Lykki how fully enjoyed everything in that box will be. Have an AWESOME DAY!

Toni-Lia, February 21, 2013

 

Love the "awesome" treats from Kathie that came with my 2013 #Lykki Catalogue

Jay, February 18, 2013

 

I must say I was very surprised to see SUCH a thoughtful box of goodies along with my catalogue. Somebody there must know of my addiction to chocolate, roasted almonds (well any kind of treat if I must be honest) and a variety of teas.

Chris, your Thank You card is also a nice touch and is very much appreciated. Our office enjoys all the treats we order and is very impressed by the great service by both our “RSA” (that’s you Chris) and everyone from the pickers in the warehouse to the friendly delivery/driver.

Carol, February 15, 2013

 

Terry has always been pleasant and is more than happy to deliver any product to wherever we need it stored. It has been our pleasure working with your company and hope to continue for many more years.

Kellie, September 18, 2012

 

Moe my delivery driver. What can I say except that Moe is great. He has a great smile and I can tell he enjoys what he does and he does it with pride. He always knows where to put the order but always checks with me to see if there is anything I need first before he takes it to the back kitchen, Moe is the Man.

Lisa McLellan - account rep: It's people like Lisa that makes the world a better place and makes my work more enjoyable when I have the opportunity to speak with her. To me she is the Super Girl of Office Supplies. I think she deserves a red cape to wear at her desk.

Tara, September 10, 2012

 

As for my driver, Mo….Angel!!! His spirit is so gentle and kind and his attitude is ALWAYS positive. If I’m having a crazy morning and Mo walks in, I’m instantly put at ease. Somehow I feel like I learn how to be a better person through him…somehow.

Christie, September 14, 2012

 

I tried your company for the FIRST time and I was WOW’d!
Please give Kathie a gold star, as she was wonderful to deal with.

Johann, August 16, 2012

 

Customer service is second to none.

David, June 13, 2012

 

Just wanted to say I appreciate how friendly everyone is whenever I call in to place my order. Your great attitude shines through over the phone!

Rita, June 10, 2012

 

I have changed the way I am answering the phone and my voice mail message. It's all because the way your company operates. Your customer service and the friendly attitude of all your staff. There are a lot of companies that would benefit from your business model.

David, June 17, 2011

 

Best Customer Service I've had in years.

Violet, January 12, 2011

 

One of the best features when dealing with Costless is their friendly, courteous staff, who are more than willing to go above and beyond to assist with our requests. The driver in downtown Vancouver has always been polite, and extremely professional, always asking where we would like to have the cartons of paper placed (so we don’t have to move them again). I highly recommend this company – not only for service, but also for product, as they carry brand names – at exceptional pricing.

Eileen, September 18, 2012

 

Lisa McLellan is the jelly to my peanut butter! Thanks for all of your hard work!

- Karen, May 14, 2012

 

I think that Costless is great.

Costless Express Customer - Phyllis, March 8, 2012

 

Hi! I wanted to say hi Lisa! Thanks for everything! Its a pleasure & I love the pics in your album of Buzz and Woody. I will show them to the office.

Jennifer, January 20, 2012

 

just want to say thanks to Lisa for taking care of us as always & thanks especially for the fresh fruit. I wasn't sure if I should order them or not but the Fuji & Gala apples are ripe & delish!

Karen, January 17, 2012

 

I would like to state that Costless Express has been a pleasure to work with, and of course Cindy is Number 1 in my books, great customer service. You Rock Cindy!!!!

Belinda, June 8, 2011

 

Sydney at Costless ROCKS!!!!!! Always goes above and beyond to help our office get he best deal on office supplies!!!!!!!!!

- Barbie, June 8, 2011

 

Thanks to everyone at Costless for their amazing service, but especially to my favorite Account Manager Sidney for his amazing customer service. It is always a pleasure to speak to him and he makes my busy life so much easier!! Thank you for everything and keep up the great work!

Kristie, January 19, 2011

 

The staff at Costless Express are the best!

Ellen, December 10, 2010

 

Costless always has my back - and the frogfile screened green products rock!

Lynne, December 10, 2010

------>
 

“Sheena (Live Chat) was amazing and made life easier! =D”

    Contact Us