One Source Wonderful

Office Supplies – Greater Vancouver Area

0 item(s) $0.00

Free Samples!

Customer Raves

Do you have a Lykki story you'd like to share?

Tell us what you think. We'd love to hear from you.

 

Easy to use, easy to add items to my lists - glad we switched indeed!

Anna, July 5, 2017

 

I’m very happy with the way Sydney has gone out of her way to help me out with what I needed.

Iris, June 22, 2017

 

Thank you so much for the delivery today! Our staff are thoroughly enjoying it!
We really appreciate your customer service and your efforts to go above and beyond to serve us.
Believe me, it has not gone unnoticed. In an era where customer service has become a lost art, you have excelled.

Tamara, June 8, 2017

 

You guys are awesome!

Ashley, May 12, 2017

 

Our first Lykki order arrived first thing this morning and I have to tell you that I am SO pleased.
Thank you so much for all your help and attention to detail in dealing with our company. I know that I'm not easy and I have a very specific way of dealing / managing things for our studio, but I am really happy to have found Lykki and will use them as much as possible.

Allison, April 26, 2017

 

We love our delivery driver, so kind and always so helpful!

Anita, April 20, 2017

 

I am very excited that Lykki has all the things I need to get for the office, which I would normally need to get at Costco (but I don't have a membership or a car) - Lykki solved this problem. Thanks!

Michelle, April 18, 2017

 

You guys are great

Ashley, April 10, 2017

 

Colin and all the customer service people are wonderful to deal with.

Karen, April 7, 2017

 

A lovely box of fruit was delivered to us this afternoon, we want to thank you for your amazing customer service. We are Lykki loyal fans!

Amanda, March 30, 2017

 

Thanks for price match! Sydney + Rita rock :)

Vyvyan, March 24, 2017

 

Wonderful service, great selection and cost. Plus the kindest staff ever! :)

Ashley, February 6, 2017

 

Just have to drop you a line to let you know what a gem Mohammed, your delivery guy is. He is so professional, helpful, pleasant, friendly and just an all around wonderful guy. It's an absolute pleasure whenever I see him, and I thought you guys should know what a wonderful employee/ambassador you have !

Jen, February 9, 2017

 

Your customer service is EXCEPTIONAL & I can always count on your Team to meet or beat competitor pricing!! :) :)  Specific THANKS to Sydney as she was very efficient and has a great sense of humour!! 

Trisha, January 19, 2017

 

Colin is awesome.

Karen, January 12, 2017

 

All good, nice and easy.

Bill, January 6, 2017

 

Thank you so much for your support these last few months getting us up and running with Lykki.  You provide excellent customer service and I would recommend Lykki to everyone,  because of the Customer Service you provide.

Tanya, December 16, 2016

 

Colin has provided us with outstanding customer service.  Always helpful and can resource the solution for us.

Amanda, December 7, 2016

 

Sydney from the chat help was amazing!! I was looking for a specific desk calendar and when I entered the number from the catalogue, it could not be found. Sydney found it for me in less than 2 minutes!! Amazing customer service. Thanks again for your help Sydney!!!!

Penny, December 5, 2016

 

Your website is so easy to use. THANK YOU.

Kari, November 29, 2016

 

You have a wide selection of items and your samples are amazing.

Irina, October 11, 2016

 

Sheena (Live Chat) was amazing and made life easier! =D

Minna, September 22, 2016

 

May I please say that the response time yesterday was amazing. Thank you for sending the tech so quickly.

Maithri, September 13, 2016

 

Great selection and service.

Raymond, September 13, 2016

 

I wanted to reach out to you to tell you what a wonderful employee you have in Moe, our delivery person. He goes above and beyond in delivering our Lykki orders and is so helpful in putting our supplies in the appropriate places. He is one of the reasons we enjoy dealing with Lykki. Moe consistently advises me on dairy orders and takes the initiative in getting supplies to access points.

He is the best delivery person I’ve dealt with and thought you should know.

Jill, August 02, 2016

 

Everything seems great with Lykki and the website so far! One thing I appreciate is the search engine you use actually returns the results you search for…

Amy, June 21, 2016

 

Mohammed has great customer service, remembers preferences of supplies and location!

Crystal, June 16, 2016

 

Such speedy, courteous service - thanks so much for helping me set up my account!

Patricia, May 24, 2016

 

Hello, The service is awesome! and love the products.

Marsha, May 20, 2016

 

You are always super fast and the live chat is perfect!

Anonymous, April 18, 2016

 

As always, you guys rock.

Tanya, March 28, 2016

 

Thank you for all your help today :) You were super helpful and I look forward to ordering from you guys!

Kiki, March 22, 2016

 

I’ve never been so happy to receive a catalogue before in my life!!

Trisha, January 20, 2016

 

Super happy with the service I have been receiving. Props to Sheena, Rita and Matthew! Others can match your price but they can't match the one box, return service or no delivery fee! Thanks for making this part of my life EASY!

Katharine, January 15, 2016

 

Congratulations on offering free delivery. I know myself I sometimes order more than I need to bump up an order to get free delivery when I really don' t need some of the supplies and end up with a overload on our shelves. Thank you for that and for the consistently fabulous service from the delivery staff, pickers in the ware house, customer service staff on the phones and on line, accounting and every other staff member who are just as important as the next.

Carol, January 15, 2016

 

Love Lykki....Love Matthew, all the persons on "Chat", love your delivery people; Finance people... I just appreciate you all so much. Anything I ever ask is handled efficiently, professionally, etc. Everyone is always so friendly.

Tanya, January 8, 2016

 

Thank you for making the process seamless and user friendly.

Nigel, January 4, 2016

 

Well done for hiring Sheena, she is a real ambassador for Lykki. [...] When I call and was grumpy, I never hung up the phone cranky. She always turns my frown upside down. I’m tempted to call her when I’m having a bad day, just to get cheered up. I truly believe Sheena deserves to be congratulated and rewarded for providing excellence in customer service and support.

Gayla, January 4, 2016

 

I really cannot think of one thing to make your service better. Everyone is wonderful and courteous. I want to give kudos to Matthew who is always available to me for any question and helps when I am in a crunch. The delivery drivers are amazing...friendly, courteous and professional. You guys ROCK!!!!!"

Tanya, December 3, 2015

 

I just wanted to email and say Terry (our driver) has always been friendly and ALWAYS helpful… So THANK YOU Terry!!!!

Dianne, November 26, 2015

 

I would love to have a big compliment go out to Kirsten from your office. She has been more then helpful to us. She is a very knowledgeable employee and will go above and beyond for her clients. She has made the switch over to Lykki very smooth and easy.

Heather, October 7, 2015

 

We love love love the Lykki OneBox!

Katharine, September 24, 2015

 

Once we were able to get Heather on the line, changing the credit card information was a breeze.

Adela, September 28, 2015

 

it seems to make the most sense to purchase all of our supplies from as few suppliers as possible. Seeing as Staples doesn’t really do food, or outstanding customer service, it looks like LYKKi wins. It’s a no brainer, really.

Danielle, August 25, 2015

 

Great products and great service. Your customer service team is top of the line.

Kyla, August 24, 2015

 

Always good service.

Christine, July 15, 2015

 

Have to say I love Lykki’s website – so cheerful and easy to use. Very user friendly.

Deb, July 14, 2015

 

I always like to think there is room for improvement so never give a 10 but if you get a 9 from me, that's as good as a 10....thanks for making it so easy to order from you!

Dianna, July 9, 2015

 

Kirsten was incredible. Efficient, pleasant... solved my problem. Love her.

Tanya, June 15, 2015

 

That is the kind of service I have come to expect and thoroughly enjoy :)) You are the best,

Scott, May 22, 2015

 

I wanted to take this opportunity to acknowledge one of your employees, Mr. Mo, for always providing us with excellent service. His actions demonstrate that his is very committed to his job. He is polite, patient, efficient, and without asking he goes above and beyond just delivering our supplies. He knows where are goods are stocked and makes every effort to make things as easy as possible for us. We are lucky to have someone as dedicated as Mr. Mo.

Betisa, May 22, 2015

 

Great service and an aim to please attitude.

Jill, May 19, 2015

 

Not only do we lyke Lykki we love Lykki!!

Amanda, April 16, 2015

 

I think Lykki is the bees knees! Thank you for everything!

Portia, April 10, 2015

 

This is the best service I have seen in Greater Vancouver areas!

Jackie, March 30, 2015

 

I love how you carry EVERYTHING... From paper clips to hummus, I can always find what I need for my workplace.

Mikaley, February 23, 2015

 

Thanks Heather, you're always on top of things and I damn well appreciate it!

Jenn, February 19, 2015

 

Rating 10/10. The easiest order I have ever placed on the Internet!

Web customer, January 23, 2014

 

Rating 10/10. As always... everything I need, in stock and easy to order. You guys are the BEST!

Web customer, January 20, 2014

 

Rating 10/10. All good!

Web customer, January 15, 2014

 

Amazing service and friendly staff!

Web customer, January 13, 2015

 

I wanted to let you know for your business and to personal thank you for the incredible support you have given us. Your help was one of the best I encountered in the business and I hope it gets recognized.

Web customer, January 13, 2015

 

Matthew has been a great account manager and is always touching base to see if anything is needed. Leo is always cheerful and we love to see him when he delivers our order. Thank you for supporting Team Keian with your donations. We truly appreciate it. Best regards,

Web customer, January 8, 2015

 

Rating 9/10. Our delivery person is the best!! Always cheerful and friendly.

Web customer, November 13, 2014

 

Rating 8/10. Easy to use this site and great delivery consistency.

Web customer, October 22, 2014

 
    Contact Us